January 13, 2015

Well, it was chilly today and tonight will be rather cold but I am not sure it is going to snow anytime soon sadly. I got my chair fixed but sadly when the guy welded it, the pump got messed up from the heat so it won’t stay up anymore.

I took my mom’s chair for now, and if ti warms up over the weekend as they claim it will, I will see if I can find the spare one we got for her to use when she broke her chair. I am sadly starting to get spring fever already and it isn’t even my birthday yet!

Leave a Reply

