January 11, 2015

Well today was a warmer day. My chair broke on me so I need to use my bed until I can see if I can get this fixed. I am sick of these horrible chairs breaking all the time, but they are cheap so I guess you get what you pay for in the end.

I am not sure what will happen tomorrow as we are supposed to get snow and then turn to freezing rain from one site, to wintery mix the whole time according to another. It is looking like maybe an inch to two at the most. I have no idea if I will be working yet either.

Leave a Reply

