January 9, 2015

Well today was a good day. It was a little warmer, and we got some small snow showers but nothing that really added up. I am hearing rumors of a possible storm coming Monday so we shall see what happens. I am not sure yet but they said maybe ice mostly.

I did decide to root and install Cyanogen Mod on my Nexus 7 since it seems the Lollipop update was rather slow for my liking. I am hoping that this works better and that I can make it look nicer. Lollipop is UGLY in my opinion. I hate this new flat craze.

One Response to January 9, 2015

  1. stingraze says:

    Lollipop is Google’s answer to iOS 7/8… 😀 lol

Leave a Reply

