January 8, 2015

Well, funny thing happened last night. I wasn’t planning to do any writing, but I started to toy around with some new ideas and suddenly everything just started clicking together and next thing I knew, Chapter 34 was DONE! I put that up on Fiction Press last night as a matter of a fact.

That means that I am up to 59,513 words! I even managed to open up a whole new plot line as well, so not to toot my own horn here but things are going REALLY well! I am looking forward to the next few chapters more than ever now!

Leave a Reply

