January 1, 2015

Well, today was a good day, and the start of what I truly want to be a good year. We haven’t been getting much snow lately but I guess it is only January so there is still a good 2 or 3 months left for us to get a good storm. We are going to get some on Saturday but it will change to rain and melt since it will be 55 again on Sunday.

I have been working more on the recipes, as well as doing some writing as well. I plan to post a nice big blog entry soon as well. My resolutions for this year are the cliché lose weight and save money. I also want to finish my book as well. I hope everyone had a good holiday, and I hope that everyone has a good 2015 too.

Leave a Reply

