December 30, 2014

I had to go back to dentist again today to get the 2 teeth on the other side filled. The good thing is it that it is all done now for what I am really hoping to be a long time. It is looking like we may get bad weather this weekend with snow and sleet changing to rain.

If it changes to rain that means no money for me since it will all melt. I would love if the storm either didn’t come, or if it stayed as snow as we got a few inches to make me some money. I will say it, and I mean it. I want ALL snow or nothing!

Leave a Reply

