December 20, 2014

It was an okay day today. I have been working on the recipes, as well as a post about the Dana. I am doing these, of course, on the Dana. I am still waiting on 2 packages but since I am not sure when they will come I have decided I should just start now.

It looks like we will be getting RAIN for Christmas which makes me rather upset since I would have loved, even if it was just a tiny little bit, snow instead. Maybe the weather will change but who knows. I do know I need to work on the book a bit more as well.

Leave a Reply

