December 17, 2014

Not a whole lot happened today but I know for sure at least 1 of the 4 things I have coming will be here. With 4 things coming, I am sure I will do a good bit of writing this week for sure. I am not sure when the other 3 are coming but hopefully before Christmas.

I am not sure if any snow is coming anytime soon, but it don’t seem to be. I will just sit and wait and see what happens since there is one possible storm about a week off. I have learned it is best to wait for it to get closer, but sometimes, like the last storm, even that is useless.

Leave a Reply

