December 14, 2014

Well today was a good day since I got Chapter 31 done and uploaded. That means I am over 53,000 words now. I will be working on Chapter 32 now, and hope I get that one done and uploaded before the end of the month but I am not sure yet.

I have a good bit of ideas to use and this section of the plot is going to be coming to an end, so I am debating where it will go next. I plan to go on after this, but it may be a second book. It was warmer today but I am wishing it would get cold and SNOW!

Leave a Reply

