December 11, 2014

Well I did a few driveways today and made some money which is great. I am not sure if we will be getting more snow anytime soon yet but I do know if we get some overnight, as they said we may see a few showers, I will probably have a driveway to do tomorrow.

I will admit that I got addicted to Skyrim again. I borrowed my friend’s copy for PS3 since my desktop is away in the attic somewhere and I wasn’t in the mood to go up and look for it, then try to find somewhere to set it up anyway really.

Leave a Reply

