December 3, 2014

Well there was no post yesterday as the power went out. I came back from the dentist and power was out. It finally came back on around 12:30 last night. I needed to man the generator so we had some heat and lights at the very least.

I worked today helping someone unpack her stuff since she is selling her old house. I will be going back tomorrow to do some more stuff as well. It was warmer but still chilly today, and looks like we may get some snow next week sometime. I also uploaded Chapter 30 and I am officially over 51,000 words!

Leave a Reply

