December 1, 2014

I ended up having to pull stuff up from a basement for someone today so there went some well needed rest! I don’t plan to do anything anytime soon, but that is what I said the other day. I did work on some recipes, as well as the book at least though.

It did warm up and most of the snow is now melted but that also means it is muddy out there! I will be happy when it dried up some since today I was walking though the soggy ground a lot. It should stay warm so I don’t think we will see any snow soon.

Leave a Reply

