November 24, 2014

Today was a really warm day but I didn’t have time to do what I had planned. I will fix the Toro S620 tomorrow, as well as seeing if I can tighten the belt on the Troy Bilt. The rumor is 6 inches of snow Wednesday into Thursday so I may be busy and need to be ready!

I did work on the book a bit more and I think I can post Chapter 30 soon! I am over 50,000 words as well when I do get the chapter posted soon. I am pretty excited and thought of some really good ideas I will be using now. I love free writing sometimes for this reason alone.

Leave a Reply

