November 21, 2014

Today was still cold, and again I did nothing. I keep saying I might have a last minute job or two, but really I have no clue if or when. I should find out and ask a few people really. I did work on my book a bit more so I guess I did do something after all really.

It will be warming up a bit over the weekend so I plan to do a bit of work on the snow blower like changing the oil. I also need to see if I can tighten up the belt and make it throw a bit better as well. I want to be prepared for the snow, if it ever comes.

Leave a Reply

