November 17, 2014

Well I ended up reflashing the Droid yet again last night as I lost root access and couldn’t get it back. I also noticed my Nexus 7 had an update to install. Now it runs Lollipop so I will play around with it and see how I like it. I have a feeling I may try a custom ROM on that next though.

We got a good it of rain today but no snow. It is still early in the year so really I am not surprised at all. It will be cold tomorrow and Wednesday by the looks of things. They say it should warm up a bit after this so we shall see what happens. All I know is I am NOT cutting anymore grass this year!

Leave a Reply

