November 14, 2014

Looks like another day of no work yet again. I have a few things to do on Sunday though, which will be pretty easy really. I will be putting the mower away by the end of next week so I need to make all these jobs really count. I have had a few yards tell me they were done for the year already.

I keep the blowers out so I may do some more leaves if someone calls me but I am not sure anyone really will with the way this year has actually been. I plan to also get the snow blowers running nicely as well for this year soon. I want to be ready for any snow we may get.

Leave a Reply

