October 26, 2014

I didn’t work today, and I am kind of glad I didn’t since it was pretty chilly today. I did take out the crossbow for a few shots at least. Tomorrow, I have 3 yards planned so I will see how far I get but I would like to be dome early if I can be.

It will be nicer tomorrow, and nicer even on Tuesday but that will all change soon when the highs get into the 40s in the coming weeks. The year is almost over, and that means getting the snow equipment ready soon enough!

Leave a Reply

