October 25, 2014

Today was a good day. I got some string wax and rail lube for the crossbow for 5 dollars since I had a 10 off coupon. I also did 2 yards so I don’t think I have anything to do tomorrow unless someone calls me. I will be pretty busy on Monday though it seems like.

I am not sure when but I need to get out the snow blowers and see if they need any new parts like belts or work to make them run. Soon I will also be putting away the mower until spring after quite a short season. I can only hope we get a lot of snow.

Leave a Reply

