October 23, 2014

Well it rained today so that is screwing up what I had planned for tomorrow. So far 2 of the jobs are now waiting until it dries, so maybe Sunday or Monday by the looks of things if not later. I am not sure if I will do anything tomorrow but I will try to see what I can do.

I wish it rained like this during the summer when we needed it so badly and not now when I want to start getting jobs done for the year. Sadly, the season was short, and it will be ending soon as well. I don’t usually do a whole lot in November after all.

Leave a Reply

