October 22, 2014

Today was pretty much the same as yesterday though I did work on typing up some recipes again. I will probably do more work on them since I have nothing planned for tomorrow unless someone calls but it may rain again even though it didn’t today as they said it would.

I got a coupon today for 20 off of 100 or more at Dicks so I will decide what I want to get, if anything, with it for the crossbow. I am thinking so far that I will get either a target, or some bolts and different things I can use for it. I have a few weeks so no rush on it right now.

Leave a Reply

