October 21, 2014

Well today was a lazy day as I didn’t have any work to do. It was supposed to rain on and off all day but we didn’t get anything until around 7:45 or so. I could have done something today if I had something to do. I am not sure but don’t think I will until the weekend as we may get showers all week.

Why didn’t we get this rain when we needed it? A bit of the trees are bare here, so I am pretty sure it is almost the end of the season. The temperatures have been up and down a bit so maybe the grass will keep growing on a few yards. It isn’t over until the snow is falling I suppose.

Leave a Reply

