October 11, 2014

I ended up doing 2 yards today and now all I have to do tomorrow is a small bit of trimming work for someone and I am done. Since it looks like we are going to get quite a bit of rain this week, I am not sure what I will be doing yet. It seems the worst will be on Wednesday and Thursday.

We really need the rain so I can’t complain much, but I had a leaf cleanup and mowing planned for 2 yards on Thursday or Friday so that may need be either done sooner or next week, depending on how wet everything is by Friday. Of course the forecast can and may very well change by then.

Leave a Reply

