October 14, 2014

Today was a bit of a lazy day since I had no work, but I will over the weekend as I have at least one yard I need to do on Sunday and some other stuff over the week as well. It was chilly this morning but warmed up a bit so when I took out the crossbow the bugs were driving me insane yet again.

It is looking like a lot of the work I am doing now is the last for the season, so I will probably be focusing more on leaf removals but they are calling for some rain so maybe the grass will perk up a bit to be cut another time or two which would be great for me to make some money.

Leave a Reply

