October 9, 2014

Well I ended up dong 2 yards today and some leaf cleanup work. I am not sure what will happen tomorrow until someone calls since I can’t think of someone that may want anything done yet. Nothing is growing so the only work I am really getting is cleaning up the leaves it seems.

I seemed to have broken my writers block a little as I did some writing last night. It wasn’t much but it is better than nothing for sure. I have a lot more to do but it helped to start the idea I do have off a bit. I also shot the crossbow a bit today as well. It was pretty windy too.

Leave a Reply

