October 7, 2014

Well today was a horrible day as while I may not have done any work, I did get some computer issues. I downloaded something and it turned out to be malware instead of a cheat for a racing game I play, so I reinstalled Windows on the Surface Pro. The updates failed and took the whole system with it!

I am trying it again now so I will see if it works this time. It will rain tonight a bit, but I have some work planned for the morning, so I will be doing some trimming and leaf removal work unless more people call. I hope that I have the Surface Pro back to normal tonight.

Leave a Reply

