October 4, 2014

Today was a good day, but we didn’t get the rain they said we would get. I would say we got around half of what they said was coming, which is still a good quarter inch and we need it bad, but I am not sure what good it will do now in October though. The leaves are falling nicely, so that is work to do.

I am not doing anything tomorrow unless someone decides to call so I pretty much have a Sunday off for a change. It will be a chilly 59 tomorrow which I will really enjoy a lot. I picked up a case for the crossbow today as well so that it will be more protected now.

Leave a Reply

