October 2, 2014

I did one yard today but I also got my gun permit. So I can now legally carry my pistol concealed. I have a holster for it, so I just need a good belt for it and I can carry it with me. It was a good day since the weather wasn’t too warm but it was dry sadly.

I will be doing at least one tomorrow, and we are supposed to get rain tomorrow night into Saturday, or so they claim. I will believe it when I see the ground is nice and wet. The main issue I see if even with the rain, the grass will probably stay dead at this point.

Leave a Reply

