September 30, 2014

Today was a rather lazy day as I had no work, and because I feel like I might be getting sick as well. My head feels like it weighs a ton, and I feel tired as well. I am not sure what will happen tomorrow. I sent someone a message asking fi could do it tomorrow instead of Friday.

We were supposed to get rain today but we didn’t get any yet. I am hoping we get some soon as everything is pretty dry. The leaves are already falling as well so soon I will be running the BR600 wide open. I also got the Snapper ready to bag again.

Leave a Reply

