September 29, 2014

I did 2 yards today, and I don’t think I have any for tomorrow unless someone calls me. I would like if someone called me but I am thinking that even if we get the rain they say we may get later this week, ir won’t really do much to make the grass grow before the end of year.

I did take some shots with the crossbow today but the bugs were driving me insane so I didn’t do much shooting. I am hoping it gets cold soon so they die off and then I can enjoy being outside more. It was nice today, and didn’t get very warm like they said it was going to.

Leave a Reply

