September 28, 2014

I did 2 yards and some weed whacking today, and tomorrow I have at least one yard to do so far. I am hoping I get more but I will see what happens tomorrow I guess. The bad thing is it all depends on who calls tomorrow but since noting is really growing it there won’t be much.

I plan to see what I can do with the high lift blade for the Snapper and do the carb rebuild on the Toro s620 as well. I need to start preparing more for fall. It was warm today and will be tomorrow but we might get some rain later on during the week.

Leave a Reply

