September 19, 2014

Today was a good day since I did all 3 yards I had to do with the Snapper. I did the trim with the Honda, so it wasn’t too bad. I have to do my grandparent’s grass tomorrow so I will use the rider down there since I am not taking my mower with me.

I did upload 2 chapters last night as well though I think Chapter 28 may be a little short, I am going to add a lot to the next chapter for sure. I want to work on getting it somewhere towards an ending of sorts, and perhaps make a second book if it all works out.

Leave a Reply

