September 6, 2014

I didn’t really do much work on the book lately as I started to play Grand Theft Auto San Andreas on the Shield. I didn’t work today but I have to do at least 3 yards tomorrow, but it will probably be more as we got some more rain today which will help everything grow.

I love when we get some good rain, since I find the sound of it very relaxing but it was very hot today so that is why I didn’t even bother to try and do anything today. I still need to finish trimming bushes at another job as well but I am not sure if I will get to that one until Monday.

Leave a Reply

