September 3, 2014

Well today was a long day even though I only did 2 yards and some weeding. Tomorrow I will be trimming a bunch of bushes, and it will of course be hotter than today. I am not looking forward to it but money is money and it is the end of the year.

I have to say that I am sick of the heat, and we barely got much rain last night. I want it to be cooler out so I can enjoy my work and then go shoot my bow for a bit without being soaked with sweat all day. It is September after all so it is pretty much fall to me.

Leave a Reply

