September 1, 2014

Today wasn’t too bad of a day really but it was rather hot. I didn’t do any lawns but a friend of mine adjusted some stuff on my bow for me. I need to get a new peep sight tube and a stabilizer, but for the most part I am dead on with the sights and the new rest is installed right.

I did work on the book a bit more as well too so I will be posting Chapter 24 soon and working on Chapter 25 now. It will be hot tomorrow but I have some work I can do if I feel like leaving the house to suffer in the heat. I am so sick of this weather already.

Leave a Reply

