August 30, 2014

Today was a nice day off, but I will be working tomorrow if the weather holds out. They are saying that we might get thunderstorms. I have 4 yards planned unless anyone else decides to call me. I am hoping to get some rain though as it will keep the grass growing.

I also picked up a Whisker Biscuit rest for my bow so I finally replaced the junk Hostage rest it came with. Eventually I do plan to get a new sight too but for now the Cobra one is fine I guess. I don’t really need anything more than 3 pins anyway really.

Leave a Reply

