August 23, 2014

Well I was supposed to work today but the weather said otherwise. I will say that we needed the rain more than anything, so I will be doing about 5 yards tomorrow if not more. I have to see, as usual, who calls or doesn’t call. I know I have at least 2 on Monday that are larger yards.

I will say that I have a lot of plans for this coming week, so I hope the weather will be good but they said it will be warm and humid. I have a snow blower to get running, and a few other things to do such as making a wort chiller to make beer, and then there is actually making the beer.

Leave a Reply

