August 22, 2014

Well today was another day where I didn’t have any work but I did my own yard, and I have to do 3 tomorrow so far. I am hoping that more people will call, so I need to see what happens tomorrow. It is starting to grow better so there is hope for more to do!

It was kind of humid today but not as bad as it could have been. It should be about the same tomorrow I think, so I plan to try and get these yards done as early as I can and not waste a whole lot of time. I am glad to have some work as I can really use it right now.

Leave a Reply

