August 18, 2014

Today was a great day but I didn’t do any work. I may be working tomorrow but I am not sure until people call and I frankly don’t expect much of that to happen so I may have to try and call a few people and see if they need anything done I guess.

I worked on the book a bit more today and plan to do some more tonight if I feel like doing some writing. I try not to rush my writing so it takes longer than it should really. It won’t be raining much this coming week either as well. We still need a good bit of rain really.

Leave a Reply

