August 12, 2014

Well we got some rain today, and more is coming tonight. I am really surprised that we got any rain, and as of writing this we have gotten around an inch so far. I won’t be working tomorrow unless anyone calls since we are going to get a lot tonight and some more tomorrow.

I worked on doing some recipe formatting today as well for a change. I have to get these formatted before I start to type up more and since winter is coming I plan to do a lot of that this year. I also have a lot of other stuff to do with them like organizing them as well.

Leave a Reply

