August 7, 2014

Well today was a good day but I didn’t do any work. I did however work on cleaning up my room a bit more, and I plan to do some more cleaning tomorrow if no one calls me. It is so dry out there I figure I won’t even try to call anyone until we get rain. They have my number anyway.

Supper today was sloppy joe I enjoyed. I got the hinges in the mail today so I started to work on the T41. I have to reopen it to fix the one spot where the LCD cable isn’t seated quite right and won’t retract into the display half. If the base comes tomorrow I can finish it all the way.

Leave a Reply

