August 1, 2014

Well today wasn’t too bad of a day since I pulled some weeds and did one lawn. I have a few to do Sunday as well as a few to do on Monday and it may rain over the weekend so I am hopeful. I won’t bne working tomorrow since I do like to take off Saturday when I can.

I plan to do some work on the book soon as well since I had some ideas today. I am still not sure how it will end, but I have some ideas. I think I need to start planning ahead for the end because I can end it early and do a second book or just make one long book. At the moment I think the best course of action is to just keep going and worry about that later though.

Leave a Reply

