July 31, 2014

Well another day of no work. This really needs to end soon. I am hoping that someone will want the grass done tomorrow but I really doubt it with this weather. I may to resort to taking jobs pulling weeds or find some more bush trimming jobs. I may have to make some calls tomorrow I think.

This is the problem when we don’t get any rain. I am getting pretty sick of it personally but complaining does nothing for me. I will just have to wait and see if we get anything this weekend like the rumors say we may. Supper today was beef stew I enjoyed a lot.

Leave a Reply

