July 27, 2014

Well today was a good day. I did 3 lawns only but we may get some rain tonight! I may be able to do 1, maybe more, tomorrow if they don’t cancel on me. I will have to see what happens. I am up in an area so I like to do as many yards as I can when I can so I don’t need to go back again.

It was pretty hot today so I didn’t get the one I could have done today finished really. He told me Sunday or Monday would be ok, so Monday it is! I had chicken wings for supper today that I really enjoyed a lot. I also got to Skype with my friend from Japan for a change. I plan to do some posts for the other blog soon as well, so keep an eye out for the announcement.

Leave a Reply

