July 15, 2014

Well today was another day that kind of sucked and looks like tomorrow won’t be much better I guess. I need to see what is going on, since no one likes to answer my calls or even call me back it seems. I did 2 today and I have one so far tomorrow. The bad thing is it didn’t even rain today!

Supper today was pulled pork sandwiches I enjoyed a lot. The weather for tomorrow seems like it will be a good bit nicer, but still 80. It is still nicer than it has been so I am glad for that. I just hope that with the rain we got it makes the grass grow so people will start calling me soon!

Leave a Reply

