July 6, 2014

Today was NOT a good day for me. I did a few jobs, but didn’t finish the last one since my weed whacker is running weird. It seemed to have no power, so I will try and mess around with it tomorrow. I am not sure I will be working tomorrow since nothing is really growing either.

Supper today was good chicken wings I enjoyed a lot. I know I have at least one job later on during the week but that is all I know for sure. The good thing is the weather was nicer today, but it will be hot tomorrow and we may even get some VERY needed rain!

Leave a Reply

