July 5, 2014

Well today was a great day. I did one lawn, but I did nothing yesterday! I didn’t post anything yesterday since I went to see fireworks and to be honest they kind of sucked. The crowd was loud and annoying, and the gyro I got could have had a LOT more stuff on it.

Supper today was Long John Silvers I enjoyed a lot. I didn’t get it last week so this week, I was happy to actually get it. Weather wise it was nice both days but a lot cooler on Friday so I didn’t really mind the wait for fireworks as much this year but it wasn’t worth the wait for the actual show.

Leave a Reply

