July 3, 2014

Well it was another hot day and like yesterday they claimed it would storm. It did storm but not until around 5, so I ended up doing 4 yards today. I will have nothing to do tomorrow but try and fix the pool filter that broke on me, so I can enjoy doing some fireworks!

Supper today was hot dogs and baked beans I enjoyed. I did find a nice mulberry tree today so I had a snack while I was doing my last lawn which was nice because I was pretty hungry. They said that it will be a lot cooler tomorrow, which is really nice to hear.

Leave a Reply

