August 26, 2008

As I am sure many of you know that I am addicted to energy drinks, I have some real good news. I found a great source of energy drinks. I was at Dollar Tree and found an energy drink called Lost. It just so happens to be a 24 ounce can and the drink is made by one of my faverite brands, Monster. It tastes a lot like Monster too! I picked up another 12 cans so I am all good for awhile. Now I got 12 drinks for about the same price as I would pay for 4 of the Monster ones since they are $2.70 now.

I decided to upgrade the Averatec to a 80GB hard drive today so I can have some more free space. I reinstalled Windows and I will be using the MP3 files since I am missing 600 files when I use WMA after the conversion. Supper today was hot dogs and French fries. The weather was great today and will be 78 and sunny tomorrow.

Leave a comment