August 25, 2008

Well this is a going to funny. I am going to start learning C++ again. It is back to school time and I have been feeling kind of lazy lately. My friend is gone to school and I need something to do so I chose learning something. I am using an online guide from http://www.cplusplus.com as I did before.

I also want to keep working on the various projects I have been working on still. I have a lot of music left to convert, a bunch of blog entries to untag and post. I also want to try and get some of that Electronic Nightmares book written. Only thing is I have a lot to do but never seem to get anything.

Supper was potato pancakes and they came out great. We also picked up a 4×6 foot trailer for 500 bucks at Home Depot. That will be really useful for getting pellets. The weather was nice today and tomorrow will be 77 and sunny.

Leave a Reply

